
Here's our Cameron posing in his new Nike glasses. Aren't they just super cute? Okay, I really mean...doesn't he look so handsome? Special thanks to Cameron for allowing me to take his picture. He so had to remind me that he wasn't a model or anything. Ha Kiddo! You just wait until prom! :)
0 comments:
Post a Comment